League Table

Printable version

Winter 2019/20

Division 1

Team Played Won Draw Lost EF EA GF GA Points Dbl
Odds A 16 14 1 1 408 172 124 36 124 12
Thanet Vikings A 16 15 0 1 404 187 122 38 122 12
Thanet Vikings B 15 8 2 5 326 246 91 59 91 7
Cockney Rebels A 15 8 2 5 286 251 84 66 84 8
Chestfield Warriors A 16 7 1 8 278 292 74 86 74 10
Thanet Vikings C 16 2 3 11 263 316 69 91 69 5
Thanet Vikings D 16 7 1 8 249 338 64 96 64 6
Margate A 16 3 4 9 243 344 63 97 63 8
Cockney Rebels B 16 0 0 16 122 433 19 141 19 3
Chestfield Warriors B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last result update: Tue 25 Feb @ 9:58pm

Outstanding

There are 1 missing match results , click here to list them?

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Thursday 27 February
Margate C 8-2 Sandwich A
Tuesday 25 February
Sandwich B 3-7 Thanet Vikings E
Monday 24 February
Thanet Vikings G 4-6 Cockney Rebels C
Thanet Vikings J 10-0 Cockney Rebels D
Thanet Vikings K 9-1 Odds B
Thanet Vikings L 6-4 Thanet Vikings H
Wednesday 19 February
Cockney Rebels C 3-7 Margate C
Monday 17 February
Cockney Rebels D 2-8 Thanet Vikings L
Thanet Vikings E 5-5 Thanet Vikings G
Thanet Vikings F 6-4 Sandwich B
Thanet Vikings H 7-3 Thanet Vikings K
Thanet Vikings I 7-3 Thanet Vikings J
Thursday 13 February
Margate C 6-4 Thanet Vikings E
Tuesday 11 February
Sandwich A 1-9 Cockney Rebels C
Monday 10 February
Thanet Vikings G 7-3 Thanet Vikings F
Thanet Vikings H 9-1 Cockney Rebels D
Thanet Vikings J 10-0 Odds B
Tuesday 04 February
Cockney Rebels A 2-8 Thanet Vikings A
Remember me and or Register