League Table

Printable version

Winter 2019/20

Division 3

Team Played Won Draw Lost EF EA GF GA Points Dbl
Thanet Vikings H 18 13 1 4 418 262 119 61 119 13
Thanet Vikings I 17 12 1 4 408 228 115 55 115 10
Thanet Vikings J 17 12 2 3 404 258 114 56 114 12
Thanet Vikings L 17 9 2 6 359 293 100 70 100 10
Thanet Vikings K 18 6 1 11 293 380 78 102 78 6
Cockney Rebels D 17 4 2 11 257 377 60 110 60 7
Odds B 18 0 1 17 147 488 24 156 24 3
Last result update: Tue 25 Feb @ 10:25pm

Outstanding

There are 2 missing match results , click here to list them?

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Thursday 27 February
Margate C 8-2 Sandwich A
Tuesday 25 February
Sandwich B 3-7 Thanet Vikings E
Monday 24 February
Thanet Vikings G 4-6 Cockney Rebels C
Thanet Vikings J 10-0 Cockney Rebels D
Thanet Vikings K 9-1 Odds B
Thanet Vikings L 6-4 Thanet Vikings H
Wednesday 19 February
Cockney Rebels C 3-7 Margate C
Monday 17 February
Cockney Rebels D 2-8 Thanet Vikings L
Thanet Vikings E 5-5 Thanet Vikings G
Thanet Vikings F 6-4 Sandwich B
Thanet Vikings H 7-3 Thanet Vikings K
Thanet Vikings I 7-3 Thanet Vikings J
Thursday 13 February
Margate C 6-4 Thanet Vikings E
Tuesday 11 February
Sandwich A 1-9 Cockney Rebels C
Monday 10 February
Thanet Vikings G 7-3 Thanet Vikings F
Thanet Vikings H 9-1 Cockney Rebels D
Thanet Vikings J 10-0 Odds B
Tuesday 04 February
Cockney Rebels A 2-8 Thanet Vikings A
Remember me and or Register